Lists for AAP members

, Article

Manish Sisodia to be Deputy CM, he will help Delhi CM #Arvind Kejriwal.

There is no official word on the new ministers as yet but according to sources, Satendra Jain, MLA from Shakurbasti will also be a part of the cabinet.


Kapil Mishra from Karawal Nagar, Imran Hussain from Ballimaran and Sandip Kumar from SultanPur Majra are the other leaders are most likely to be a part of the cabinet.

After meeting PM Modi at 10.30am, Kejriwal has called a meeting of the probable ministers. Also, the final list of probable ministers will be sent to the LG today. In Kejriwal’s cabinet, as of now, there is not even a single female minister. Last time, Rakhi Bidlan was a female minster in the Kejriwal’s cabinet. This time Somnath Bharti, who landed in a conflict with the police is also out of the league of ministers.

It is understood that Manish Sisodia becoming the Deputy CM is a unique strategy for AAP and also he is a big face of the party and hence been giving this honour